Paul Marinaro – Not Quite Yet (2022)

Paul Marinaro - Not Quite Yet (2022)
Artist: Paul Marinaro
Album: Not Quite Yet
Label: 122 Myrtle Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Born To Be Blue
02. Someone To Light Up My Life
03. Make Me Rainbows
04. 5:15 The Angels Have Gone
05. Remind Me
06. No One Ever Tells You
07. Invitation
08. The Island
09. Taking a Chance on Love
10. On a Wonderful Day Like Today
11. That’s All
12. Searching (É Luxo Só)
13. I Remember
14. No Plan


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *