Quincy Jones – Q’s Jook Joint (1995)

Quincy Jones - Q's Jook Joint (1995)
Artist: Quincy Jones
Album: Q’s Jook Joint
Genre: Crossover Jazz
Year Of Release: 1995
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Jook Joint Intro
02. Let The Good Times Roll
03. Coll Joe, Mean Joe (Killer Joe)
04. You Put A Move On My Heart
05. Rock With You
06. Moody’s Mood For Love
07. Stomp
08. Jook Joint Reprise (Let The Good Times Roll)
09. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
10. Is It Love That We’re Missin’
11. Heaven’s Girl
12. Stuff Like That
13. Slow Jams
14. At The End Of The Day (Grace)
15. Jook Joint Outro


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *