Royal Crown Revue – Walk On Fire (1999/2006)

Royal Crown Revue - Walk On Fire (1999/2006)
Artist: Royal Crown Revue
Album: Walk On Fire
Label: Diw On The Hill Records
Year Of Release: 1999/2006
01. She Walks On Fire
02. Watts Local
03. Trapped (In The Web Of Love)
04. Watcha Doin’ Tonight (Sam’s Calling)
05. Besame Mija (Baille Para Qui)
06. The Stranger
07. Hey Sonny (Where’d You Go?)
08. A Bronx Hello
09. Beware
10. One Eyed Cat
11. Take A Long Drink For Me
12. Mr. Meschugge
13. It’s A Good Day [Bonus Track]
14. Harlem Nocturne [Bonus Track]


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *