Scott Wilkie – Joy (2015)

Scott Wilkie - Joy (2015)
Artist: Scott Wilkie
Album: Joy
Label: Beach Music Studios
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. The Christmas Song
02. We Three Kings
03. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
04. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
05. Christmastime Is Here
06. What Child Is This
07. O Tannenbaum
08. Silent Night
09. Do You Hear What I Hear
10. Christmas Is Coming
11. My Favorite Things
12. Away in a Manger
13. Celebrate Me Home


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *