Shirley Horn – Ultimate Shirley Horn (1999)

Shirley Horn - Ultimate Shirley Horn (1999)
Artist: Shirley Horn
Album: Ultimate Shirley Horn
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Verve
Year Of Release: 1999
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Come Dance With Me
02. Come a Little Closer,Wild is the Wind
03. Hard-Heartes Hannah, the vamp of Savannah
04. Only the Lonely
05. Something Happens to Me
06. I Fall in Love Too Easily
07. Foolin Myself
08. A Time for Love
09. Get Out of Town
10. Do It Again
11. (Being) Green
12. The Eagle and Me
13. Summer (Estate)
14. Baby, Baby, All the Time
15. I Wanna Be Loved
16. Hit the Road


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *