Allman Brothers Band – Hittin’ the Note (2003)

Allman Brothers Band - Hittin' the Note (2003)
Artist: Allman Brothers Band
Album: Hittin’ the Note
Genre: Blues Rock
Year Of Release: 2003
Format: APE (image+.cue)
01. Firing Line
02. High Cost of Low Living
03. Desdemona
04. Woman Across the River
05. Old Before My Time
06. Who to Believe
07. Maydell
08. Rockin’ Horse
09. Heart of Stone
10. Instrumental Illness
11. Old Friend


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *