Ana Popovic – Blue Room (2015)

Ana Popovic - Blue Room (2015)
Artist: Ana Popovic
Album: Blue Room
Label: artisteXclusive records
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Catfish Blues
02. I’m Losing You
03. Evening Shadows
04. Grant Spivey
05. Somebody
06. Did Somebody Make a Fool out of You
07. We Used to Know
08. Rainy Night in Georgia
09. Red River Blues
10. Baby What’s Wrong
11. Tupelo


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *