Ben Hunter & Joe Seamons – Take Yo Time (2014)

Ben Hunter, Joe Seamons - Take Yo Time (2014)
Artist: Ben Hunter, Joe Seamons
Album: Take Yo Time
Year Of Release: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Jazz Fiddler
02. Mississippi Heavy Water Blues
03. House Carpenter
04. Jungle Nights in Harlem
05. Long Tall Mama
06. Going to German
07. Broke Down Engine Blues
08. Buck Rag
09. Banks of the River
10. Preachin’ Blues
11. Tom Dooley
12. Got the Blues (Can’t Be Satisfied)
13. Beaumont Rag
14. Some of These Days


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *