Blindside Blues Band – Long Hard Road (2006)

Blindside Blues Band - Long Hard Road (2006)
Artist: Blindside Blues Band
Album: Long Hard Road
Label: Grooveyard Records
Year Of Release: 2006
Format: APE (image+.cue)
01. Electric Woman
02. Mercury Man
03. Outside Woman Blues
04. I Should`Ve Lover You
05. The Power
06. Time Before The Sun
07. Pack It Up And Go
08. Sacred Son
09. Gypsy Blood
10. Wall Of Illusion
11. Hot Shot


Rate this post
Visited 10 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *