Blues Traveler – Blow Up the Moon (2015)

Blues Traveler - Blow Up the Moon (2015)
Artist: Blues Traveler
Album: Blow Up the Moon
Genre: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Jam Band
Label: Loud & Proud Records
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Hurricane (feat. 3OH!3) (3:44)
02. Blow up the Moon (feat. JC Chasez and 3OH!3) (4:30)
03. Castaway (feat. Dirty Heads and Rome Ramirez) (3:11)
04. Vagabond Blues (feat. Dirty Heads and Rome Ramirez) (3:05)
05. Top of the World (feat. Hanson) (4:21)
06. Nikkia’s Prom (feat. Plain White T’s) (3:32)
07. Matador (feat. Thompson Square) (4:01)
08. I Can Still Feel You (feat. Thompson Square) (4:12)
09. The Darkness We All Need (feat. Secondhand Serenade) (3:54)
10. Jackie’s Baby (feat. New Hollow) (4:18)
11. Hearts Are Still Awake (feat. Jewel) (3:45)
12. I Know Right (feat. Bowling for Soup) (3:30)
13. Right Here Waiting for You (feat. Bowling for Soup) (3:15)
14. All the Way (feat. Thomas Ian Nicholas) (3:37)


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *