Canned Heat – On The Road Again (1989)

Canned Heat - On The Road Again (1989)
Artist: Canned Heat
Album: On The Road Again
Genre: Blues Rock / Boogie Rock
Label: EMI
Year Of Release: 1989
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. On The Road Again
02. Amphetamine Annie
03. My Crime
04. Time Was
05. Goin’ Up The Country
06. Sugar Bee
07. Whiskey Headed Woman
08. Bullfrog Blues
09. Let’s Work Together
10. World In A Jug
11. Fried Hockey Boogie
12. Rollin ‘N’ Tumblin’
13. I’m Her Man
14. Dust My Broom
15. Parthenogenesis


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *