Chris Dover – It’s A Difficult World (2022)

Chris Dover - It's A Difficult World (2022)
Artist: Chris Dover
Album: It’s A Difficult World
Label: Mama Hoodoo’s Music
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Billy’s Song
2. It’s A Difficult World
3. The Hound
4. Whiskeyhead
5. Apple Tree
6. I Don’t Want To Fight With You, Tonight
7. Last Getaway
8. Jesus On The Wall
9. Ain’t Coming Back This Time
10. The Chain


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *