Cotton Jones – Paranoid Cocoon (2009)

Cotton Jones - Paranoid Cocoon (2009)
Artist: Cotton Jones
Album: Paranoid Cocoon
Label: Suicide Squeeze
Year Of Release: 2009
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Up A Tree (Went This Heart I Have) (3:51)
Gotta Cheer Up (3:13)
Some Strange Rain (4:03)
Gone the Bells (4:15)
Photo Summerlude (2:27)
By Morning Light (5:12)
Cotton & Velvet (3:54)
Little Ashtray in the Sun (3:12)
Blood Red Sentimental Blues (4:36)
I am the Changer (6:35)


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *