David Clayton-Thomas – Blue Plate Special (1997)

David Clayton-Thomas - Blue Plate Special (1997)
Artist: David Clayton-Thomas
Album: Blue Plate Special
Label: Stony Plain Records
Year Of Release: 1997
Format: APE (image+.cue)
1. Dirty Dishes
2. Suzy Got Her Big Hair On
3. Hard Times
4. Lucretia MacEvil
5. Drown in My Own Tears
6. Hoochie Coochie Man
7. Woman Across The River
8. The Danger Zone
9. We Were The Children
10. Wish the World Would Come To Memphis


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *