Deb Ryder – Grit Grease & Tears (2016)

Deb Ryder - Grit Grease & Tears (2016)
Artist: Deb Ryder
Album: Grit Grease & Tears
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Label: City Hall Records
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Ain’t Gonna Be Easy (3:50)
Get A Little Steam Up (4:42)
Blink Of An Eye (3:56)
Grit Grease & Tears (4:43)
Sweet Maryanne (4:47)
Lord Knows I Do (4:49)
Panic Mode (3:30)
Just Her Nature (5:45)
New Mechanic (Patrick’s Blues) (5:37)
Rivers Forgiveness (3:30)
Prisoner Of War (3:20)
Right Side Of The Grass (3:55)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *