Derek Miller – The Dirty Looks (2006)

Derek Miller - The Dirty Looks (2006)
Artist: Derek Miller
Album: The Dirty Looks
Label: Arbor Records Ltd.
Year Of Release: 2006
Format: APE (image+.cue)
1. Devil Come Down Sunday
2. Stormy Eyes
3. Girls!
4. Throw The Hammer Down
5. Ohh La La
6. Never Gonna Get Enough
7. Ocean (All Night Long)
8. 10,000 RPM
9. Malibu
10. Shot O’ Cocaine
11. Wishing Well
12. Mystery Train (The Lonely Hearts Club)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *