Eric Johanson – Burn It Down (2017)

Eric Johanson - Burn It Down (2017)
Artist: Eric Johanson
Album: Burn It Down
Label: Whiskey Bayou Records
Year Of Release: 2017
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Burn It Down
02. She’s in Control
03. Bang Against the Wall
04. Graveyard Queen
05. 4 in the Morning
06. Live Oak
07. Til We Bleed
08. The Fugitive
09. Oh Louisiana
10. So Cold
11. On My Own


New Orleans based Eric Johanson was tearing up nightclub stages in Louisiana with his soulful blues guitar before he finished high school. He has toured across the US and internationally as lead guitarist for the legendary Cyril Neville, Grammy-winning Zydeco artist Terrance Simien, and performed onstage with Tab Benoit, JJ Grey & Mofro, Eric Lindell, Mike Zito, Anders Osborne, the Neville Brothers, and many more.

Recently signed to Whiskey Bayou Records, his debut album was produced and engineered by Tab Benoit at his studio in Houma, featuring Tab on drums, and Corey Duplechin on bass.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *