Estella Benedetti & Michael G. – That Was Smokin’ (2016)

Estella Benedetti & Michael G. - That Was Smokin' (2016)
Artist: Estella Benedetti & Michael G.
Album: That Was Smokin’
Label: NiRo Sounds
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. I Want To Be Loved
02. Last In Line
03. I Need Your Love So Bad
04. Please Stop Breaking My Heart
05. Come On In My Kitchen
06. Empty Arms
07. I Can’t Stand the Rain
08. Like Every Woman
09. Guitar Thang
10. Hey Now
11. Your Spell On Me Is Gone


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *