Fred Chapellier – It Never Comes Easy (2016)

Fred Chapellier - It Never Comes Easy (2016)
Artist: Fred Chapellier
Album: It Never Comes Easy
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Label: DixieFrog
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
It Never Comes Easy (4:52)
You Only Know My Name (3:19)
Let Me Be Your Loving Man (3:00)
Changed Minds (4:36)
A Silent Room (5:41)
Never Be Fooled Again (4:24)
Funk It (3:22)
Made In Memphis (3:23)
I Thank You (2:16)
I Have To Go (4:26)
Something Strange (3:39)
In The Lap Of The Gods (5:09)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *