Fred Neil – Rainbow and a Rose (2023)

Fred Neil - Rainbow and a Rose (2023)
Artist: Fred Neil
Album: Rainbow and a Rose
Label: Beach View Records
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Rainbow and a Rose
02. Love’s Funny
03. Don’t Put the Blame on Me
04. You Ain’t Treat Me Right
05. Travelin Man
06. Heartbreak Bound
07. Secret, Secret
08. Four Chaplains
09. Listen Kitten
10. Take Me Back Again
11. You Don’t Have to Be a Baby to Cry
12. Slipping Around


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *