Heidi Holton – Mockingbird Blues (2015)

Heidi Holton - Mockingbird Blues (2015)
Artist: Heidi Holton
Album: Mockingbird Blues
Label: Atsena Otie Records
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Carry Me Home
02. How Long Blues
03. Mockingbird Blues
04. Snake Marie
05. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning
06. We Are the People
07. Statesboro Blues
08. Right Across Town
09. Nothin’ but the Devil
10. You Don’t Live Here


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *