Jack White – Entering Heaven Alive (2022)

Jack White - Entering Heaven Alive (2022)
Artist: Jack White
Album: Entering Heaven Alive
Label: Third Man Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. A Tip from You to Me (2:43)
2. All Along the Way (3:52)
3. Help Me Along (4:46)
4. Love is Selfish (2:53)
5. I’ve Got You Surrounded (With My Love) (4:24)
6. Queen of the Bees (2:31)
7. A Tree on Fire from Within (3:00)
8. If I Die Tomorrow (3:00)
9. Please God, Don’t Tell Anyone (4:00)
10. A Madman from Manhattan (4:26)
11. Taking Me Back (Gently) (4:35)


Entering Heaven Alive is the fifth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White’s Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, and released by Third Man Records.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *