James Talley – Journey (2008)

James Talley - Journey (2008)
Artist: James Talley
Album: Journey
Label: Cimarron Records, Inc.
Year Of Release: 2008
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. W. Lee O’Daniel and the Light Crust Dough Boys
02. Bluesman
03. My Cherokee Maiden
04. That Old Magic
05. Tryin’ Like the Devil
06. Sometimes I Think About Suzanne
07. La Rosa MontaƱa
08. The Song of Chief Joseph
09. Richland, Washington
10. Somewhere on the Edge of the World
11. When I Need Some Love
12. I Saw the Buildings
13. Up From Georgia
14. We’re All One Family


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *