Jean Jacques Milteau – Memphis (2001)

Jean Jacques Milteau - Memphis (2001)
Artist: Jean Jacques Milteau
Album: Memphis
Label: Universal
Year Of Release: 2001
Format: APE (image+.cue)
1. T.M.C.P.
2. Heart Of Gold (With Mighty Mo Rodgers)
3. Bon Ton Cafe
4. The Change Has Yet To Come (With Mighty Sam Mc Clain)
5. Memphis
6. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free (With Little Milton)
7. Junior Parker
8. City Of Angels(To The City of Lights) (With Mighty Mo Rodgers)
9. Royal Shuffle
10. Master Lester
11. Things Are Gonna Change (With Little Milton)
12. Poppa Willie
13. At Last, On Time (With Mighty Sam Mc Clain)
14. The Feeling Is Real (With William C. Brown III)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *