Jim Byrnes – Long Hot Summer Nights (2017)

Jim Byrnes - Long Hot Summer Nights (2017)
Artist: Jim Byrnes
Album: Long Hot Summer Nights
Genre: Blues
Label: Black Hen Music
Year Of Release: 2017
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Step by Step (04:06)
The Shape I’m In (04:18)
Ain’t No Love in the Heart of the City (04:15)
There Is Something on Your Mind (04:22)
Everybody Knows (05:54)
Deep Blue Sea (04:06)
Weak Brain, Narrow Mind (04:00)
Ninety Nine and a Half (Won’t Do) (03:16)
Something Inside of Me (05:22)
Anywhere the Wind Blows (04:16)
Out of Left Field (04:14)
Long Hot Summer Days (04:50)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *