Jim McCarty – Jim McCarty and Friends (2011)

Jim McCarty - Jim McCarty and Friends (2011)
Artist: Jim McCarty
Album: Jim McCarty and Friends
Genre: Rockin’ Blues, Blues Rock
Year Of Release: 2011
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. J&A Jump (feat. Johnny A) (3:45)
02. South Boulevard Blues (feat. Johnny A) (7:13)
03. Help Me (feat. Jason Ricci) (8:36)
04. Hi-Heel Sneakers (feat. Duke Robillard) (8:20)
05. West Helena Blues (feat. Duke Robillard) (9:42)
06. Tell Me What’s the Reason (feat. The Millionaires) (4:52)
07. No Fun (feat. The Millionaires) (5:22)
08. Strollin’ With the Bone (feat. The Millionaires) (4:07)
09. Sweet Sixteen (feat. John Nemeth) (7:58)
10. There’s A Train Coming Down The Track’s (feat. Johnny “Bee” Badanjek) (4:24)
11. School Days (feat. Jimmy Thackery) (3:44)
12. Cristo Redentor (feat. Mystery Train) (5:34)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *