Johnny Azari – God Damn Blues (2018)

Johnny Azari - God Damn Blues (2018)
Artist: Johnny Azari
Album: God Damn Blues
Label: RealFeel
Year Of Release: 2018
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. God Damn Blues (Radio Edit)
02. Mama Can’t Pray
03. Empire of Illusion
04. Immaculate Abortion
05. All Night Train (north bound) [Bonus Track]
06. All Night Train (south bound)
07. How the West Was One
08. Opiated Like Tuesday
09. Hollywood
10. My Little Lion
11. The Tropic of Entropy
12. God Damn Blues (unabridged)


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *