Jonny Lang – Long Time Coming (2003)

Jonny Lang - Long Time Coming (2003)
Artist: Jonny Lang
Album: Long Time Coming
Label: A&M Records
Year Of Release: 2003
Format: APE (image+.cue)
1. Give Me Up Again
2. Red Light
3. Get What You Give
4. The One I Got
5. Touch
6. Beautiful One
7. If We Try
8. Goodbye Letter
9. Save Yourself
10. To Love Again
11. Happiness and Misery
12. Hide Your Love
13. Dying To Live
14. Long Time Coming
15. Livin’ for the City (Bonus Track)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *