Kelly Richey Band – Eyes Of A Woman (1997)

Kelly Richey Band - Eyes Of A Woman (1997)
Artist: Kelly Richey Band
Album: Eyes Of A Woman
Label: Sweet Lucy Records
Year Of Release: 1997
Format: APE (image+.cue)
01. Talks All Over Town
02. You Was Wrong
03. Good Days Bad Day’s
04. My Baby’s Gone Crazy
05. Stop Actin’ Crazy
06. Eyes Of A Woman
07. Travelin’
08. Someday Baby
09. Dlues Don’t Lie
10. It Ain’t Easy
11. Strollin’ After Hours


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *