Kelly Richey – Shakedown Soul (2016)

Kelly Richey - Shakedown Soul (2016)
Artist: Kelly Richey
Album: Shakedown Soul
Label: Sweet Lucy Records
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Fading
02. You Wanna Rock
03. Lies
04. The Artist In Me
05. Love
06. Afraid To Die
07. Only Going Up
08. Just Like A River
09. I Want To Run
10. Fading (Acoustic)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *