L.C. Ulmer – Blues Come Yonder (2011)

L.C. Ulmer - Blues Come Yonder (2011)
Artist: L.C. Ulmer
Album: Blues Come Yonder
Label: Hill Country Records
Year Of Release: 2011
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. Left Me Standing Behind
2. Hard to Get Along
3. Peaches Falling
4. Trouble No More
5. Hams & Peas
6. There Go All My Dough
7. Hip-Shake
8. Roundin Up Girls All Day
9. Get Along Cindy
10. Blues Come Yonder
11. I Saw the Light
12. Bonus Track


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *