Little Bobby – God Made Me Blue (2022)

Little Bobby - God Made Me Blue (2022)
Artist: Little Bobby
Album: God Made Me Blue
Label: Untouchable Productions
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. God Made Me Blue (4:02)
02. I Feel Like Drinking (5:21)
03. Dream (3:33)
04. Just Like My Old Man (4:40)
05. My Favorite Mistake (3:40)
06. Bring Back the Old School (3:45)
07. Hold On (3:16)
08. That Ain’t Right (4:45)


Rate this post

4 thoughts on “Little Bobby – God Made Me Blue (2022)

  1. God Made Me Blue and I Feel Like Drinking are two awesome songs. Little Bobby’s new album “God made Me Blue” is wonderful.

  2. The album “God Made me Blue” contains powerful songs with such meaning for us as listeners. The music and the vocals are exceptional. I hope that Little Bobby provides us with more albums in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *