Little Freddie King – Blues Medicine (2022)

Little Freddie King - Blues Medicine (2022)
Artist: Little Freddie King
Album: Blues Medicine
Label: MadeWright Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Crazy Woman
02. Father-Less
03. Dust on the Bible
04. We Are Through
05. Canal St. Corner Bar
06. Two Timer
07. Don’t Worry About Me
08. Coke No Ice
09. Caress Me Baby
10. Two Wheel Cadillac


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *