Little Milton – Movin’ to the Country (1987)

Little Milton - Movin' to the Country (1987)
Artist: Little Milton
Album: Movin’ to the Country
Label: Malaco Records
Year Of Release: 1987
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. You Just Can’t Take My Blues
02. Movin’ to the Country
03. His Old Lady and My Old Lady
04. Your So Cold
05. Just Because You See Me
06. Room 244
07. Lovin’ On Borrowed Time
08. A Possum In My Tree
09. At This Moment
10. Have You Ever Loved a Woman


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *