Sulfur City – Talking Loud (2016)

Sulfur City - Talking Loud (2016)
Artist: Sulfur City
Album: Talking Loud
Label: Alive Naturalsound
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Whispers
02. War Going On
03. Pockets
04. Ride With Me
05. Tie My Hands To The Floor
06. Sold
07. Kings Highway
08. Johnny
09. One Day In June
10. Raise Hammer
11. You Don’t Know Me


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *