Louie Shelton – Bluesland (2016)

Louie Shelton - Bluesland (2016)
Artist: Louie Shelton
Album: Bluesland
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. You’re On the Top (feat. Boz Scaggs)
02. No Fine Line (feat. Big Jon Toney)
03. Take Me to the River (feat. Damian Black)
04. I Get Up (feat. Big John Toney)
05. Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven (feat. Damian Black)
06. How Good Does It Feel (feat. Big John Toney)
07. What’s Left of My Old Friends (feat. Doc Span)
08. Tell Me Love Is Easy (feat. Big John Toney)
09. My Babe (feat. Big John Toney)
10. When I Found the Blues (feat. Peter Cupples)
11. The End of the Road (feat. Leon Russell)


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *