Smoky Greenwell – South Louisiana Blues (2016)

Smoky Greenwell - South Louisiana Blues (2016)
Artist: Smoky Greenwell
Album: South Louisiana Blues
Label: Greenwell Records
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Animal Angels
02. Let’s Work Together
03. Boogie Twist
04. Lonesome Lonely Blues
05. You Can’t Take It with You
06. Pick It Up
07. I Had a Dream Last Night
08. I’m Glad She’s Mine
09. Two Headed Wonan
10. The Hunch
11. Dirt Road Blues
12. Walking with Mr. Lee


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *