Luke Walter Jr – Back To Normal (1996)

Luke Walter Jr - Back To Normal (1996)
Artist: Luke Walter Jr
Album: Back To Normal
Genre: Blues Rock, Soft Rock
Label: BMG Ariola Belgium
Year Of Release: 1996
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. As The Crow Flies (Tony Joe White) 03:38
02. Hole In The Sky (Tom Woll) 04:40
03. Mobile Telephone (Luke Walter Jr, Marty Townsend) 03:15
04. Good Woman Bad (Larry Byrom, Randy McCormick, Steve Bassett) 03:43
05. Back To Normal (Carson Whitsett, Dan Penn, Jonnie Barnett) 04:54
06. She’s Got The Power (David Hood, Jim Horn, Larry Byrom, Randy McCormick, Roger Hawkins, Steve Bassett) 03:37
07. Lady Rock And Roll (Luke Walter Jr, Marty Townsend) 03:54
08. Backscratch (Luke Walter Jr., Marty Townsend) 03:39
09. Rendezvous With The Blues (Jimmy Hall, Johnny Douglas) 02:55
10. Blues Of The Month Club (Carson Whitsett, Dan Penn, Gary Nicholson) 04:05
11. I Don’t Need Nothing (Luke Walter Jr, Marty Townsend) 03:04
12. Course Of Life (Luke Walter Jr, Marty Townsend) 04:32
13. The Path Of A Decent Groove (Tony Joe White) 05:48


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *