Luke Escombe – Skeleton Blues (2017)

Luke Escombe - Skeleton Blues (2017)
Artist: Luke Escombe
Album: Skeleton Blues
Label: Foghorn Records
Year Of Release: 2017
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Punctuation Blues
02. Confidence
03. John the Revelator
04. O Death
05. Axe In the House
06. 21st Century Blues
07. Man in the Long Black Coat
08. The Lipsi
09. The Wind Cries Mary
10. Get in the Cool Room
11. William Blake


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *