Matheus Mendes – Bad, Bad Blues (2022)

Matheus Mendes - Bad, Bad Blues (2022)
Artist: Matheus Mendes
Album: Bad, Bad Blues
Label: Moontan Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Turning The Wheels
02. I Don´t Wanna Be A Vagetable
03. Chardonnay
04. New Generation
05. John, My Son
06. Riding My Life
07. No Shame In Hard Work
08. Leroy, The Lizard
09. I Love You Babe (And You Know)
10. Bad, Bad Blues


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *