Monster Mike Welch – Just Like It Is (2007)

Monster Mike Welch - Just Like It Is (2007)
Artist: Monster Mike Welch
Album: Just Like It Is
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Label: DixieFrog
Year Of Release: 2007
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
She Makes Time 2’44
Please 4’42
My Baby Loves Me 4’20
Don’t Expect Me to Cry 5’39
Keep on Walking 4’00
I’m Gonna Move to Another Country 4’44
Sticky Whisket 3’38
A Perfect World 4’04
Now That You’re Gone 4’04
I’m Not a Stupid Man 2’37
Love That Burns 5’12
Move Along 2’37
I Got a Strange Feeling 3’29


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *