Nine Below Zero – DenMark (2024)

Nine Below Zero - DenMark (2024)
Artist: Nine Below Zero
Album: DenMark: The Definitive Nine Below Zero Acoustic Collection
Genre: Blues, Harmonica Blues
Label: Zed Records
Year Of Release: 2024
Format: FLAC (tracks)
The Story Of Nathan John (3:40)
What’s Going On (3:48)
You Made Your Bed (So You Better Lie In It) (2:11)
Ice Cream Man (3:17)
Spanish Harlem (2:55)
Sail Away (4:40)
Kiddio (3:23)
Drinking Champagne (3:28)
White Boys Lost In The Blues (5:23)
The Ballard Of Dombovar (3:31)
Someday The Sun Won’t Shine For You (2:33)
Bring It On Home (4:46)
Harmonica For J And R (1:17)
Sunny (3:14)
Why Don’t You Try Me Tonight (5:07)
Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White (2:06)
Carmelita (5:09)
Stone Fox Chase (3:04)
She’s A Loaded Gun (4:26)
Helen (4:16)
Slide Off Of Your Satin Sheets (3:41)
One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer (2:32)
Amazing Grace (2:13)
Born And Living With The Blues (3:31)
Drinkin’ Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee (2:54)
Denmark (1:22)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *