NothinButDaBlues – Collabs (2014)

NothinButDaBlues - Collabs (2014)
Artist: NothinButDaBlues
Album: Collabs
Year Of Release: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Bb King Cafeteria Approach (feat. Ms King)
02. Cry On You (feat. Andy)
03. I Need You (feat. John Debortoli)
04. Funky Minor Blues (feat. Tom Adams)
05. I’d Rather Go Blind (feat. Ms King)
06. Leap of Faith (feat. Ewen Allardyce)
07. Stay With Me (feat. Terribob)
08. The Thrill Is Gone (feat. Ms King)
09. Lost My Soul (feat. John Debortoli)
10. Autumn Leaves (feat. Ms King)
11. 1 2 Me 2 (feat. Ewen Allardyce)
12. Plan B Blues (feat. Ms King)
13. Renegade (feat. Arthur Brown)
14. It’s Up to You (feat. Ms King)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *