Paul Millns – Calling All Clowns (2010)

Paul Millns - Calling All Clowns (2010)
Artist: Paul Millns
Album: Calling All Clowns
Label: Acoustic Music Records
Year Of Release: 2010
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. That Perfume
02. Calling All Clowns
03. Weather of the Heart
04. Falling for You
05. Put On a Sunny Hat
06. The Moon Might Know
07. Blame It On You
08. London In the Rain
09. The Way of the World
10. Homing In On You
11. Slippery Sam
12. My Funny Valentine


Paul Milln, Piano
Ingo Rau, Bass
Vladi Kempf, Drums
Butch Coulter, Harmonica
Nick Pentelow, Sax
Ralph McTell, Acoustic Guitar
Niels Kaiser, Guitar
Daniela Dietrich, Violin

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *