Philip Sayce – Ruby Electric (2011)

Philip Sayce - Ruby Electric (2011)
Artist: Philip Sayce
Album: Ruby Electric
Genre: Blues Rock
Year Of Release: 2011
Format: APE (image+.cue)
Let the Love In [0:02:58.32]
Set Us Free [0:03:12.92]
Daydream Tonight (Live from Lion’s Share) [0:04:00.30]
King of New Mexico [0:02:31.94]
Were You There [0:04:12.44]
Ruby Electric [0:01:49.89]
Helios [0:00:53.05]
One Foot In The Grave [0:03:09.06]
Powerful Thing [0:04:38.32]
Slipaway [0:08:26.57]
Alchemy [0:06:31.74]
Take You Away [0:04:08.57]
Angels Live Inside [0:04:16.81]
Cinnamon Girl\I Want You (She’s So heavy) [0:05:36.25]


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *