Philip Sayce – The Wolves Are Coming (2024)

Philip Sayce - The Wolves Are Coming (2024)
Artist: Philip Sayce
Album: The Wolves Are Coming
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Forty Below Records
Year Of Release: 2024
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Oh! That Bitches Brew (00:03:29)
Lady Love Divine (00:03:04)
Babylon Is Burning (00:02:51)
Your Love (00:03:18)
It’s Over Now (00:05:35)
Black Moon (00:02:40)
Blackbirds Fly Alone (00:05:37)
The Moon Is Full (00:03:43)
Backstabber (00:03:54)
Intuition (00:03:19)
This Is Hip (00:02:46)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *