Philip Catherine & Martin Wind – New Folks (2014)

Philip Catherine & Martin Wind - New Folks (2014)
Artist: Philip Catherine & Martin Wind
Album: New Folks
Label: ACT Music
Year Of Release: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Old Folks (Willard Robinson)
02. Fried Bananas (Dexter Gordon)
03. Hello George (For G. Shearing) (Philip Catherine)
04. Blues in the Closet (Oscar Pettiford)
05. How Deep Is the Ocean (Irving Berlin)
06. Jenny Wren (Paul McCartney)
07. Song for D (Martin Wind)
08. Sublime (Hank Jones)
09. Pivoine (Philip Catherine)
10. L’eternel Desir (Philip Catherine)
11. Standing At the Window Waving Goodbye (Martin Wind)
12. Toscane (Philip Catherine)
13. Winter Moon (Hoagy Carmichael)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *