Quinn Golden – Southern Soul Icon (2022)

Quinn Golden - Southern Soul Icon (2022)
Artist: Quinn Golden
Album: Southern Soul Icon
Label: Ecko Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Let Me Kiss It
02. Won’t You Make up Your Mind
03. Bottoms up!
04. My Loss is His Gain
05. Chill Out
06. The Way You Layed It on Me
07. Dance Party
08. If You Don’t Love Me
09. I’m Gonna Be A Man About It
10. You’re My Angel
11. I Can’t Give it Up
12. Can You Pop That Trunk?
13. Let Me Fill You Up
14. You’re Every Woman


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *