Shemekia Copeland – Never Going Back (2009)

Shemekia Copeland - Never Going Back (2009)
Artist: Shemekia Copeland
Album: Never Going Back
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Label: Telarc ‎
Year Of Release: 2009
Format: APE (image+.cue)
Sounds Like the Devil (Copeland, Hahn, So) 03:33
Dirty Water (Miller, Miller) 04:43
Broken World (Hahn, Wood) 03:41
Never Going Back to Memphis (Hahn, Wood) 06:10
The Truth is the Light (Wood, Wood) 03:30
Black Crow(Mitchell) 04:10
Born a Penny (Hahn, Wood) 03:28
Limousine (Baba, Henderson, Long …) 04:02
River’s Invitation (Mayfield) 03:40
Rise Up (Maddox, Thorn) 03:23
Big Brand New Religion (Long, Wood) 03:55
Circumstances (Copeland)


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *