Smoke J. Lawrence – Bluesman Baby (2023)

Smoke J. Lawrence - Bluesman Baby (2023)
Artist: Smoke J. Lawrence
Album: Bluesman Baby
Label: The Smoke Train
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Intro
02. How To Become A Real Bluesman
03. Wimmens Man
04. Hard Sometimes
05. Sweet And Nice (Skit)
06. Sweet And Nice
07. By The Time You Get To Durban
08. Apple Of My Eye
09. Bad Bad World
10. Bluesman Baby (Skit)
11. Bluesman Baby
12. Troubles Coming
13. 2020 Blues
14. Tough Times
15. Keeping The Blues Alive


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *